Skip To Main Content

School Leadership

Branch Administration Team

Emily Smith, Head of School
Laura Davis, Academic Coordinator
Betty Baker, Business Officer
Scott Hill, IT and Facilities 
Robbin Mills, Business Administrator
Lindsey Doebener, Communications Coordinator
Juanita Wilson, Admissions Coordinator

leaf two

Board of Trustees

The Branch School Board of Trustees sets the vision and direction for our school. Members include dedicated Branch parents, former parents, grandparents, alumni, and friends. Each brings their own professional experience, insight, and love for the school to the task of safeguarding Branch’s purpose, mission, and future.

Ann Hightower, Chair
Michael Wilson, Vice Chair
Trudy Holmes, Secretary
Kevin Hagenlocher, Treasurer
Jim Golmon
Helen Hankins (Director Emerita)
Karl Kinley
Linda Lindeman
Steve Shaper
Jennifer St. Julian
Calvin Williams

Nearly 20 years ago the first Branch School class I met impressed me with their gentleness, curiosity and energy.  I decided I wanted to volunteer there after retiring.  Once I realized the qualities I’d observed in students resulted from the school’s mission, I wanted to help it grow and prosper, and joined the Board.

Ann Hightower, Board Chair

Emily Smith

Emily Smith

Head of School
Laura Davis

Laura Davis

Academic Coordinator, Math Department Head, 5th-8th Grade Math Teacher
Betty Baker

Betty Baker

Business Officer
Scott Hill

Scott Hill

IT & Facilities Manager
Robbin Mills

Robbin Mills

Business Administrator
Lindsey Doebener

Lindsey Doebener

Communications Coordinator
Juanita Wilson

Juanita Wilson

Admissions Coordinator